MARSHWOOD

Address: 260 Route 236, South Berwick
Mascot: Hawks
Email:
Athletic Director: Richard Buzzell, CMAA

BOYS' TENNIS

Record: 2-10

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Monday, 04/22/20194 p.m.LPortland 5, Marshwood 0Details
Wednesday, 04/24/20194 p.m.LGorham 4, Marshwood 1
Monday, 04/29/20194 p.m.LCheverus 5, Marshwood 0Details
Monday, 05/06/20193:45 p.m.LBonny Eagle 3, Marshwood 2Details
Tuesday, 05/07/20194 p.m.LWestbrook 4, Marshwood 1Details
Wednesday, 05/08/20194 p.m.LSouth Portland 3, Marshwood 2Details
Thursday, 05/09/20194 p.m.LKennebunk 5, Marshwood 0Details
Monday, 05/13/20194 p.m.LThornton Academy 5, Marshwood 0Details
Wednesday, 05/15/20194:45 p.m.LWindham 5, Marshwood 0Details
Thursday, 05/16/20193:45 p.m.LBiddeford 4, Marshwood 1Details
Friday, 05/17/20194 p.m.WMarshwood 5, Massabesic 0Details
Wednesday, 05/22/20193:45 p.m.WMarshwood 5, Sanford 0Details
12