MARSHWOOD

Address: 260 Route 236, South Berwick
Mascot: Hawks
Email:
Athletic Director: Richard Buzzell, CMAA

GIRLS' LACROSSE

Record: 6-7

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 04/25/20194:30 p.m.WMarshwood 15, South Portland 9
Tuesday, 04/30/20196 p.m.LFalmouth 14, Marshwood 1Details
Tuesday, 05/07/20194:30 p.m.LKennebunk 14, Marshwood 3Details
Thursday, 05/09/20196 p.m.LMassabesic 15, Marshwood 8Details
Saturday, 05/11/201910 a.m.WMarshwood 5, Waynflete 3Details
Wednesday, 05/15/20194 p.m.WMarshwood 15, Noble 4Details
Thursday, 05/16/20194:30 p.m.WMarshwood 15, Scarborough 9Details
Friday, 05/17/20194:30 p.m.LYarmouth 14, Marshwood 7Details
Tuesday, 05/21/20195 p.m.WMarshwood 12, York 7Details
Thursday, 05/23/20195:45 p.m.LGorham 9, Marshwood 8Details
Wednesday, 05/29/20194:30 p.m.LCheverus 11, Marshwood 10Details
Thursday, 05/30/20196:15 p.m.WMarshwood 6, Thornton Academy 5Details
Wednesday, 06/05/20193:15 p.m.LA South quarterfinal: South Portland 16, Marshwood 9Details
13