MARSHWOOD

Address: 260 Route 236, South Berwick
Mascot: Hawks
Email: rich.buzzell@rsu35.org
Athletic Director: Richard Buzzell, CMAA

GIRLS' LACROSSE

Record: 9-4

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Tuesday, 04/20/20214 p.m.WMarshwood 14, Noble 2Details
Thursday, 04/22/2021noonLKennebunk 14, Marshwood 3Details
Monday, 04/26/20215:15 p.m.WMarshwood 14, Sanford 1Details
Wednesday, 04/28/20214 p.m.WMarshwood 13, Noble 2Details
Tuesday, 05/04/20213:30 p.m.WMarshwood 15, Traip Academy 4Details
Thursday, 05/06/20213:30 p.m.WMarshwood 15, Wells 0Details
Monday, 05/10/20214 p.m.WMarshwood 12, Biddeford 5Details
Tuesday, 05/18/20215 p.m.WMarshwood 14, Sanford 3Details
Thursday, 05/20/20214 p.m.LYork 12, Marshwood 11Details
Friday, 05/21/20215:15 p.m.WMarshwood 15, Wells 5Details
Wednesday, 05/26/20214 p.m.WMarshwood 15, Traip Academy 2Details
Tuesday, 06/01/20214:30 p.m.LBerwick Academy 11, Marshwood 10Details
Wednesday, 06/09/20212 p.m.LA South quarterfinal: Thornton Academy 10, Marshwood 9Details
13