MARSHWOOD

Address: 260 Route 236, South Berwick
Mascot: Hawks
Email:
Athletic Director: Richard Buzzell, CMAA

GIRLS' TENNIS

Record: 6-7-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Monday, 04/23/20184 p.m.LPortland 5, Marshwood 0Details
Wednesday, 04/25/20185:45 pmLGorham 5, Marshwood 0Details
Monday, 04/30/20184 p.m.LCheverus 4, Marshwood 1Details
Tuesday, 05/01/20184 p.m.LWestbrook 3, Marshwood 2Details
Friday, 05/04/20184 p.m.LKennebunk/Wells 4, Marshwood 1
Monday, 05/07/20184 p.m.WMarshwood 5, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Wednesday, 05/09/20184 p.m.WMarshwood 3, South Portland 2Details
Friday, 05/11/20184 p.m.WMarshwood 4, Biddeford 1Details
Monday, 05/14/20184 p.m.LThornton Academy 5, Marshwood 0Details
Wednesday, 05/16/20184 p.m.WMarshwood 3, Maine Girls Academy 2Details
Friday, 05/18/20183:45 p.m.WMarshwood 3, Massabesic 2Details
Monday, 05/21/20184 p.m.WMarshwood 5, Sanford 0Details
Tuesday, 05/29/20183:45 p.m.LA South prelim: Thornton Academy 5, Marshwood 0Details
13