MASSABESIC

Address: 88 West Road, PO Box 500 Waterboro
Mascot: Mustangs
Email:
Athletic Director: Brendan Scully

GIRLS' LACROSSE

Record: 14-2-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 04/24/20184:45 p.m.WMassabesic 8, Thornton Academy 0Details
Friday, 04/27/20186 p.m.WMassabesic 11, Yarmouth 7Details
Thursday, 05/03/20186 p.m.WMassabesic 18, Bonny Eagle 2
Monday, 05/07/20186 p.m.WMassabesic 11, Falmouth 9
Wednesday, 05/09/20186 p.m.WMassabesic 14, South Portland 1Details
Friday, 05/11/20184 p.m.WMassabesic 15, York 8Details
Tuesday, 05/15/20186 p.m.WMassabesic 14, Scarborough 3Details
Thursday, 05/17/20186:30 p.m.WMassabesic 10, Windham 3Details
Friday, 05/18/20186 p.m.WMassabesic 12, Cape Elizabeth 10Details
Tuesday, 05/22/20184 p.m.WMassabesic 12, Marshwood 4Details
Thursday, 05/24/20186 p.m.LKennebunk 7, Massabesic 6
Tuesday, 05/29/20187 p.m.WMassabesic 15, Gorham 4
Tuesday, 06/05/20187 p.m.WA South quarterfinal: Massabesic 17, Noble 3Details
Saturday, 06/09/20185:30 p.m.WA South semifinal: Massabesic 9, Thornton Academy 5
Wednesday, 06/13/20183:30 p.m.WA South regional final: Massabesic 10, Kennebunk 9Details
Saturday, 06/16/20183:30 p.m.LA state championship: Falmouth 10, Massabesic 7Details
16