MASSABESIC

Address: 88 West Road, PO Box 500 Waterboro
Mascot: Mustangs
Email:
Athletic Director: Brendan Scully

GIRLS' LACROSSE

Record: 11-4

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 04/24/20196 p.m.WMassabesic 13, Thornton Academy 2Details
Saturday, 04/27/20196 p.m.WMassabesic 10, Yarmouth 9Details
Thursday, 05/02/20194 p.m.WMassabesic 19, Bonny Eagle 5Details
Wednesday, 05/08/20196 p.m.WMassabesic 15, South Portland 7Details
Thursday, 05/09/20196 p.m.WMassabesic 15, Marshwood 8Details
Saturday, 05/11/201911:45 a.m.WMassabesic 9, York 3
Tuesday, 05/14/20197 p.m.WMassabesic 12, Scarborough 4Details
Thursday, 05/16/20196 p.m.LWindham 10, Massabesic 9
Monday, 05/20/20196 p.m.LCape Elizabeth 10, Massabesic 9Details
Thursday, 05/23/20197 p.m.WMassabesic 14, Kennebunk 8Details
Tuesday, 05/28/20196 p.m.WMassabesic 6, Gorham 2
Thursday, 05/30/20196 p.m.LFalmouth 8, Massabesic 5Details
Wednesday, 06/05/20194:30 p.m.WA South quarterfinal: Massabesic 14, Thornton Academy 10Details
Saturday, 06/08/20196 p.m.WA South semifinal: Massabesic 7, Gorham 6Details
Wednesday, 06/12/20193:30 p.m.LA South regional final: Kennebunk 6, Massabesic 4Details
15