MASSABESIC

Address: 88 West Road, PO Box 500 Waterboro
Mascot: Mustangs
Email: brendanscully@rsu57.org
Athletic Director: Brendan Scully

GIRLS' LACROSSE

Record: 8-4

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Tuesday, 04/20/202110 a.m.Cheverus at Massabesic
Friday, 04/23/20213:30 p.m.Massabesic at Berwick Academy
Monday, 04/26/20214 p.m.WMassabesic 13, Noble 2
Friday, 04/30/20215 p.m.LFalmouth 12, Massabesic 6
Tuesday, 05/04/20216:30 p.m.WMassabesic 8, Scarborough 7Details
Friday, 05/07/20215 p.m.WMassabesic 13, Biddeford 9
Monday, 05/10/20215 p.m.LYarmouth 13, Massabesic 8
Tuesday, 05/11/20215 p.m.WMassabesic 8, Cheverus 2
Thursday, 05/13/20216 p.m.WMassabesic 13, Gorham 3Details
Wednesday, 05/19/20215 p.m.LKennebunk 18, Massabesic 3Details
Friday, 05/21/20217 p.m.WMassabesic 5, Cape Elizabeth 4
Monday, 05/24/20213:30 p.m.WMassabesic 12, Portland 8
Tuesday, 06/01/20215:30 p.m.Windham at Massabesic
Wednesday, 06/09/20217 p.m.WA South quarterfinal: Massabesic 11, Biddeford 5
Friday, 06/11/20216 p.m.LA South semifinal: Scarborough 12, Massabesic 9Details
15