MASSABESIC

Address: 88 West Road, PO Box 500 Waterboro
Mascot: Mustangs
Email:
Athletic Director: Brendan Scully

GIRLS' TENNIS

Record: 0-12

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 04/24/20193:45 p.m.LBiddeford 5, Massabesic 0
Monday, 04/29/20194 p.m.LKennebunk/Wells 5, Massabesic 0
Wednesday, 05/01/20193:30 p.m.LSanford 5, Massabesic 0
Monday, 05/06/20194 p.m.LScarborough 5, Massabesic 0
Wednesday, 05/08/20193:30 p.m.LBonny Eagle 5, Massabesic 0Details
Thursday, 05/09/20194:30 p.m.LWindham 5, Massabesic 0Details
Friday, 05/10/20194 p.m.LDeering 5, Massabesic 0
Monday, 05/13/20193:45 p.m.LPortland 5, Massabesic 0Details
Wednesday, 05/15/20193:30 p.m.LGorham 5, Massabesic 0
Friday, 05/17/20194 p.m.LMarshwood 54, Massabesic 1Details
Monday, 05/20/20193:30 p.m.LWestbrook 5, Massabesic 0
Tuesday, 05/21/20193:45 p.m.LSouth Portland 5, Massabesic 0
12