MEDOMAK VALLEY

Address: 320 Manktown Road, Waldoboro
Mascot: Panthers
Email:
Athletic Director: Matthew J. Lash

BOYS' BASKETBALL

Record: 13-8-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 12/08/20177 p.m.LGardiner 51, Medomak Valley 44Details
Wednesday, 12/13/20176:30 p.m.WMedomak Valley 62, Mt. View 46
Friday, 12/15/20177 p.m.WMedomak Valley 78, Camden Hills 68Details
Tuesday, 12/19/20176:30 p.m.WMedomak Valley 66, Morse 54
Thursday, 12/21/20177 p.m.LNokomis 49, Medomak Valley 45Details
Friday, 12/29/20176 p.m.WMedomak Valley 52, Gardiner 49
Friday, 01/05/20186:30 p.m.LErskine Academy 47, Medomak Valley 38
Tuesday, 01/09/20187 p.m.LCony 62, Medomak Valley 53Details
Thursday, 01/11/20185:30 p.m.WMedomak Valley 41, Lincoln Academy 29Details
Monday, 01/15/20181 p.m.WMedomak Valley 63, Messalonskee 54Details
Friday, 01/19/20187 p.m.WMedomak Valley 48, Morse 34Details
Thursday, 01/25/20186:30 p.m.WMedomak Valley 54, Lincoln Academy 41
Saturday, 01/27/20187 p.m.WMedomak Valley 49, Brunswick 44Details
Monday, 01/29/20187 p.m.WMedomak Valley 44, Lawrence 41Details
Tuesday, 01/30/20187 p.m.LHampden Academy 45, Medomak Valley 31
Thursday, 02/01/20187 p.m.LCamden Hills 53, Medomak Valley 45
Monday, 02/05/20187 p.m.WMedomak Valley 71, Mt. Ararat 58
Thursday, 02/08/20187 p.m.LOceanside 54, Medomak Valley 43Details
Saturday, 02/17/20184 p.m.WA North quarterfinal: Medomak Valley 63, Skowhegan 31Details
Wednesday, 02/21/20187 p.m.WA North semifinal: Medomak Valley 49, Nokomis 44Details
Friday, 02/23/20188:45 p.m.LA North regional final: Hampden Academy 43, Medomak Valley 21Details
21