MONMOUTH ACADEMY

Address: 96 Academy Road
Mascot: Mustangs
Email:
Athletic Director: Wade Morrill

BOYS' BASKETBALL

Record: 13-7

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 12/07/20187 p.m.WMonmouth Academy 64, Oak Hill 38Details
Monday, 12/10/20187 p.m.LSpruce Mountain 58, Monmouth Academy 32Details
Wednesday, 12/12/20187 p.m.LWinthrop 55, Monmouth Academy 38Details
Friday, 12/14/20187 p.m.LBoothbay 66, Monmouth Academy 63Details
Tuesday, 12/18/20187 p.m.WMonmouth Academy 57, Lisbon 54Details
Thursday, 12/20/20187 p.m.WMonmouth Academy 72, Mt. Abram 38
Thursday, 01/03/20197 p.m.WMonmouth Academy 63, Dirigo 52Details
Saturday, 01/05/20192:30 p.m.WMonmouth Academy 65, Richmond 42Details
Friday, 01/11/20196:30 p.m.WMonmouth Academy 73, Wiscasset 44
Monday, 01/14/20197 p.m.WMonmouth Academy 83, Telstar 23Details
Tuesday, 01/15/20197 p.m.WMonmouth Academy 78, Carrabec 24Details
Thursday, 01/17/20196:30 p.m.LHall-Dale 71, Monmouth Academy 64
Saturday, 01/19/20192:30 p.m.WMonmouth Academy 74, Madison 23
Friday, 01/25/20197 p.m.WMonmouth Academy 66, Richmond 59Details
Monday, 01/28/20197 p.m.LMountain Valley 69, Monmouth Academy 54Details
Tuesday, 01/29/20197 p.m.WMonmouth Academy 79, Carrabec 26
Thursday, 01/31/20197 p.m.WMonmouth Academy 63, Wiscasset 31Details
Saturday, 02/02/20192:30 p.m.LDirigo 50, Monmouth Academy 42Details
Thursday, 02/14/20196 p.m.WC South prelim: Monmouth Academy 68, Mt. Abram 52Details
Monday, 02/18/20193:30 p.m.LC South quarterfinal: Hall-Dale 83, Monmouth Academy 57Details
20