MORSE

Address: 826 High Street, Bath
Mascot: Shipbuilders
Email:
Athletic Director: Nathan Priest

BOYS' TENNIS

Record: 2-10

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 04/11/20194 p.m.WMorse 3, MCI 2Details
Friday, 04/26/20194 p.m.LLincoln Academy 5, Morse 0Details
Wednesday, 05/01/20194 p.m.LErskine Academy 5, Morse 0Details
Monday, 05/06/20194 p.m.LGardiner 4, Morse 1Details
Thursday, 05/09/20194 p.m.LErskine Academy 5, Morse 0
Thursday, 05/09/20194 p.m.WMorse 4, Oceanside 1Details
Monday, 05/13/20194 p.m.LBelfast 4, Morse 1Details
Wednesday, 05/15/20194 p.m.LWaterville 5, Morse 0Details
Thursday, 05/16/20193:30 p.m.LBrewer 3, Morse 2Details
Tuesday, 05/21/20194 p.m.LBrunswick 5, Morse 0Details
Wednesday, 05/22/20194 p.m.LMaranacook 3, Morse 2Details
Thursday, 05/23/20194 p.m.LMt. Ararat 4, Morse 1Details
12