MORSE

Address: 826 High Street, Bath
Mascot: Shipbuilders
Email: npriest@rsu1.org
Athletic Director: Nathan Priest

GIRLS' TENNIS

Record: 4-7

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Monday, 04/26/20214 p.m.LYarmouth 4, Morse 1
Tuesday, 04/27/20214 p.m.Morse at Lincoln Academy
Monday, 05/03/20214 p.m.LBrunswick 5, Morse 0Details
Tuesday, 05/04/20214 p.m.WMorse 3, Mt. Ararat 2Details
Thursday, 05/06/20214 p.m.LLewiston 4, Morse 1Details
Tuesday, 05/11/20214 p.m.LFreeport 5, Morse 0Details
Thursday, 05/13/20214 p.m.LEdward Little 4, Morse 1Details
Friday, 05/14/20214 p.m.WMorse 3, Gardiner 2Details
Monday, 05/17/20214:30 p.m.LBrunswick 5, Morse 0Details
Friday, 05/21/20214:30 p.m.WMorse 3, Mt. Ararat 2Details
Saturday, 05/22/202111 a.m.Edward Little at Morse
Monday, 05/24/20214 p.m.Lincoln Academy at Morse
Tuesday, 06/01/2021WB South opening round: Morse 4, Mountain Valley 1Details
Thursday, 06/03/2021LB South quarterfinal: Yarmouth 5, Morse 0Details
14