MORSE

Address: 826 High Street, Bath
Mascot: Shipbuilders
Email:
Athletic Director: Nathan Priest

GIRLS' TENNIS

Record: 2-10-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 04/12/20184 p.m.LGardiner 5, Morse 0Details
Monday, 04/23/20184 p.m.LLincoln Academy 5, Morse 0Details
Friday, 04/27/20184 p.m.LWinslow 3, Morse 2Details
Monday, 04/30/20183:30 p.m.LBrewer 5, Morse 0Details
Tuesday, 05/01/20184 p.m.LMaranacook 5, Morse 0Details
Monday, 05/07/20184 p.m.LBelfast 3, Morse 2Details
Wednesday, 05/09/20184 p.m.LErskine Academy 5, Morse 0Details
Friday, 05/11/20184 p.m.WMorse 4, Medomak Valley 1Details
Monday, 05/14/20184 p.m.LWaterville 5, Morse 0Details
Wednesday, 05/16/20184 p.m.LOceanside 4, Morse 1Details
Thursday, 05/17/20184 p.m.WMorse 4, MCI 1Details
Friday, 05/18/20184 p.m.LWinslow 3, Morse 2Details
12