MOUNTAIN VALLEY

Address: 799 Hancock Street, Rumford
Mascot: Falcons
Email:
Athletic Director: Alan Cayer

GIRLS' TENNIS

Record: 6-5

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 04/25/20194 p.m.WMountain Valley 4, Dirigo 1Details
Monday, 04/29/20194 p.m.WMountain Valley 5, Lisbon 0
Wednesday, 05/01/20194 p.m.WMountain Valley 5, Boothbay 0Details
Monday, 05/06/20194 p.m.LWinthrop 5, Mountain Valley 0
Friday, 05/10/20194 p.m.LHall-Dale 3, Mountain Valley 2
Monday, 05/13/20194 p.m.WMountain Valley 4, Madison 1Details
Wednesday, 05/15/20194 p.m.LSpruce Mountain 3, Mountain Valley 2
Thursday, 05/16/20194 p.m.LCarrabec 4, Mountain Valley 1Details
Tuesday, 05/21/20194 p.m.WMountain Valley 5, Wiscasset 0
Wednesday, 05/22/20194 p.m.WMountain Valley 5, Oak Hill 0Details
Thursday, 05/30/2019LB South quarterfinal: Cape Elizabeth 5, Mountain Valley 0Details
11