MT. ARARAT

Address: 73 Eagles Way, Topsham
Mascot: Eagles
Email: godog@link75.org
Athletic Director: Geoff Godo

BOYS' TENNIS

Record: 9-5

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Tuesday, 04/27/20214 p.m.WMt. Ararat 4, Edward Little 1Details
Wednesday, 04/28/20214 p.m.LFreeport 4, Mt. Ararat 1
Thursday, 04/29/20214 p.m.LBrunswick 4, Mt. Ararat 1Details
Saturday, 05/01/2021noonWMt. Ararat 4, Lewiston 1Details
Tuesday, 05/04/20214 p.m.WMt. Ararat 4, Morse 1Details
Thursday, 05/06/20214 p.m.Mt. Ararat at Gardiner
Tuesday, 05/11/20214 p.m.LNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Mt. Ararat 2Details
Saturday, 05/15/202110 a.m.WMt. Ararat 5, Lincoln Academy 0
Monday, 05/17/20214 p.m.WMt. Ararat 4, Lewiston 1
Monday, 05/17/20215:15 p.m.WMt. Ararat 5, Edward Little 0Details
Monday, 05/24/20215 p.m.LBrunswick 4, Mt. Ararat 1Details
Tuesday, 05/25/20214 p.m.WMt. Ararat 4, Morse 1Details
Tuesday, 06/01/20215 p.m.WA North opening round: Mt. Ararat 5, Cony 0Details
Thursday, 06/03/2021WA North quarterfinal: Mt. Ararat 3, Mt. Blue 2Details
Saturday, 06/05/20214 p.m.LA North semifinal: Hampden Academy 4, Mt. Ararat 1
15