MT. ARARAT

Address: 73 Eagles Way, Topsham
Mascot: Eagles
Email:
Athletic Director: Todd E. Sampson

GIRLS' LACROSSE

Record: 6-8

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 04/12/20195:30 p.m.WMt. Ararat 13, Lawrence 4
Tuesday, 04/23/20195 p.m.LMorse 6, Mt. Ararat 2Details
Saturday, 04/27/201910 a.m.LNorth Yarmouth Academy 13, Mt. Ararat 3Details
Tuesday, 04/30/20194 p.m.LOxford Hills 9, Mt. Ararat 5
Saturday, 05/04/201910 a.m.LSouth Portland 15, Mt. Ararat 3Details
Wednesday, 05/08/20195 p.m.LLewiston 14, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Monday, 05/13/20195:30 p.m.WMt. Ararat 12, Cony 3Details
Thursday, 05/16/20194:30 p.m.WMt. Ararat 16, Lawrence 3
Friday, 05/17/20194 p.m.LGardiner/Hall-Dale 8, Mt. Ararat 3Details
Thursday, 05/23/20196:30 p.m.WMt. Ararat 8, Boothbay 7
Friday, 05/24/20196 p.m.LBrunswick 9, Mt. Ararat 2Details
Tuesday, 05/28/20194 p.m.WMt. Ararat 9, Edward Little 5
Tuesday, 06/04/20194 p.m.WB prelim: Mt. Ararat 11, Cony 10
Friday, 06/07/20196 p.m.LB quarterfinal: Yarmouth 12, Mt. Ararat 1Details
14