MT. ARARAT

Address: 73 Eagles Way, Topsham
Mascot: Eagles
Email:
Athletic Director: Todd E. Sampson

GIRLS' TENNIS

Record: 2-10

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Monday, 04/22/20194 p.m.LLewiston 5, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Tuesday, 04/23/20194:00PMLMt. Blue 5, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Wednesday, 04/24/20194 p.m.LEdward Little 5, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Thursday, 04/25/20194 p.m.Oxford Hills at Mt. Ararat
Monday, 04/29/20194 p.m.LBrunswick 5, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Thursday, 05/02/20194 p.m.LHampden Academy 5, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Monday, 05/06/20194 p.m.LBangor 5, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Thursday, 05/09/20194 p.m.LSkowhegan 5, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Monday, 05/13/20194 p.m.LCamden Hills 4, Mt. Ararat 1Details
Wednesday, 05/15/20193:30 p.m.LBrunswick 5, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Saturday, 05/18/20199 a.m.LMedomak Valley 3, Mt. Ararat 2
Thursday, 05/23/20194 p.m.WMt. Ararat 3, Morse 2Details
12