MT. ARARAT

Address: 73 Eagles Way, Topsham
Mascot: Eagles
Email: godog@link75.org
Athletic Director: Geoff Godo

GIRLS' TENNIS

Record: 2-11

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Monday, 04/26/20215:15 p.m.LEdward Little 3, Mt. Ararat 2Details
Wednesday, 04/28/20214 p.m.LFreeport 3, Mt. Ararat 1Details
Thursday, 04/29/20214 p.m.LBrunswick 5, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Saturday, 05/01/2021noonLLewiston 4, Mt. Ararat 1Details
Tuesday, 05/04/20214 p.m.LMorse 3, Mt. Ararat 2Details
Thursday, 05/06/20215 p.m.LGardiner 4, Mt. Ararat 1Details
Tuesday, 05/11/20214 p.m.WMt. Ararat 3, North Yarmouth Academy 2Details
Wednesday, 05/12/20215:30 p.m.LLewiston 4, Mt. Ararat 1Details
Saturday, 05/15/202110 a.m.Mt. Ararat at Lincoln Academy
Monday, 05/17/20215:15 p.m.WMt. Ararat 5, Edward Little 0
Tuesday, 05/18/20214 p.m.LEdward Little 4, Mt. Ararat 1Details
Friday, 05/21/20214:30 p.m.LMorse 3, Mt. Ararat 2Details
Monday, 05/24/20214 p.m.LBrunswick 5, Mt. Ararat 0
Tuesday, 06/01/20215 p.m.LA North opening round: Mt. Blue 4, Mt. Ararat 1
14