MT. BLUE

Address: 129 Seamon Road, Farmington
Mascot: Cougars
Email:
Athletic Director: Todd Demmons

GIRLS' TENNIS

Record: 0-1-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 04/12/20183:30 p.m.LCamden Hills 4, Mt. Blue 1Details
Monday, 04/23/20184 p.m.Lewiston at Mt. Blue
Wednesday, 04/25/20184 p.m.Mt. Blue at Bangor
Friday, 04/27/20184 p.m.Skowhegan at Mt. Blue
Monday, 04/30/20184 p.m.Oxford Hills at Mt. Blue
Friday, 05/04/20184 p.m.Mt. Blue at Cony
Monday, 05/07/20184 p.m.Mt. Blue at Hampden Academy
Friday, 05/11/20184 p.m.Mt. Blue at Brunswick
Monday, 05/14/20184 p.m.Mt. Ararat at Mt. Blue
Wednesday, 05/16/20184 p.m.Edward Little at Mt. Blue
Friday, 05/18/20184 p.m.Mt. Blue at Camden Hills
Tuesday, 05/22/20183:30 p.m.Mt. Blue at Messalonskee
12