MT. VIEW

Address: 577 Mount View Road, Thorndike
Mascot: Mustangs
Email:
Athletic Director: Chuch Karter

GIRLS' BASKETBALL

Record: 3-8

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 12/07/20186:30 p.m.LWinslow 60, Mt. View 28Details
Tuesday, 12/11/20186:30 p.m.LMedomak Valley 50, Mt. View 25
Friday, 12/14/20186:30 p.m.LOld Town 33, Mt. View 22
Tuesday, 12/18/20186:30 p.m.LMCI 44, Mt. View 23
Friday, 12/28/20185:30 p.m.LFoxcroft Academy 35, Mt. View 32
Wednesday, 01/02/20196:30 p.m.WMt. View 41, Belfast 37
Monday, 01/07/20196:30 p.m.WMt. View 41, Oceanside 38Details
Thursday, 01/10/20196:30 p.m.LWaterville 42, Mt. View 17Details
Tuesday, 01/15/20196:30 p.m.LMaranacook 42, Mt. View 29Details
Thursday, 01/17/20196:30 p.m.LWinslow 51, Mt. View 27Details
Saturday, 01/19/20193 p.m.WMt. View 54, Oceanside 49
Monday, 01/21/20197 p.m.Mt. View at Foxcroft Academy
Friday, 01/25/20196:30 p.m.Maranacook at Mt. View
Tuesday, 01/29/20196:30 p.m.Waterville at Mt. View
Thursday, 01/31/20196 p.m.Mt. View at Old Town
Friday, 02/01/20196:30 p.m.Mt. View at Erskine Academy
Tuesday, 02/05/20196:30 p.m.MCI at Mt. View
Thursday, 02/07/20196:30 p.m.Mt. View at Belfast
18