NORTH HAVEN

Address: 93 Pulpit Harbor Road, North Haven, ME 04853
Mascot: Hawks
Email:
Athletic Director: Ken Jones

GIRLS' BASKETBALL

Record: 1-15

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 12/07/20185:30 p.m.LRangeley 61, North Haven 22Details
Saturday, 12/08/20188:30 a.m.LRangeley 66, North Haven 18Details
Friday, 12/14/20185:30 p.m.LJonesport-Beals 59, North Haven 24
Saturday, 12/15/20188:30 a.m.LJonesport-Beals 57, North Haven 27
Tuesday, 12/18/201811:30 a.m.LPine Tree Academy 35, North Haven 19
Wednesday, 12/19/20184:30 p.m.LVinalhaven 32, North Haven 31Details
Thursday, 01/10/20195 p.m.LPine Tree Academy 41, North Haven 24
Friday, 01/11/20199 a.m.LPine Tree Academy 43, North Haven 35Details
Saturday, 01/12/201911 a.m.LTemple Academy 51, North Haven 26
Monday, 01/14/201911:30 a.m.LTemple Academy 53, North Haven 41Details
Saturday, 01/26/20191 p.m.LSeacoast Christian 65, North Haven 34
Monday, 01/28/2019noonLForest Hills 57, North Haven 34Details
Friday, 02/01/20191 p.m.LKents Hill 50, North Haven 36
Saturday, 02/02/20191 p.m.LKents Hill 60, North Haven 47
Tuesday, 02/05/2019noonWNorth Haven 39, Forest Hills 35
Wednesday, 02/06/20194:30 p.m.LVinalhaven 51, North Haven 40
16