NORTH HAVEN

Address: 93 Pulpit Harbor Road, North Haven, ME 04853
Mascot: Hawks
Email:
Athletic Director: Ken Jones

GIRLS' BASKETBALL

Record: 3-13-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 12/08/20175:30 p.m.WNorth Haven 32, Highview Christian 29
Saturday, 12/09/20178:30 a.m.LHighview Christian 35, North Haven 34
Wednesday, 12/13/201711 a.m.LForest Hills 38, North Haven 29
Monday, 12/18/20175:30 p.m.LRangeley 76, North Haven 16
Tuesday, 12/19/20178 a.m.LRangeley 81, North Haven 16
Saturday, 01/06/201811:30 a.m.LTemple Academy 52, North Haven 27
Thursday, 01/11/20187 p.m.LPine Tree Academy 31, North Haven 28
Monday, 01/15/20181:30 p.m.LKents Hill 52, North Haven 36
Saturday, 01/20/20181 p.m.LKents Hill 68, North Haven 60
Thursday, 01/25/20181 p.m.LPine Tree Academy 24, North Haven 23
Friday, 01/26/20185:15 p.m.LIslesboro 46, North Haven 42
Saturday, 01/27/20189:30 a.m.WNorth Haven 47, Islesboro 36
Thursday, 02/01/20181 p.m.LSeacoast Christian 54, North Haven 29
Saturday, 02/03/2018noonLTemple Academy 40, North Haven 26
Tuesday, 02/06/2018noonWNorth Haven 35, Forest Hills 32
Wednesday, 02/07/2018TBALIslesboro 38, North Haven 31
16