NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY

Address:
Mascot:
Email:
Athletic Director:

BOYS' BASKETBALL

Record: 10-9

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 12/07/20187 p.m.LOld Orchard Beach 60, North Yarmouth Academy 49Details
Thursday, 12/13/20186 p.m.WNorth Yarmouth Academy 53, Seacoast Christian 24Details
Tuesday, 12/18/20186 p.m.WNorth Yarmouth Academy 58, Buckfield 47Details
Saturday, 12/22/20182 p.m.LTraip Academy 54, North Yarmouth Academy 50
Saturday, 12/29/20185:30 p.m.WNorth Yarmouth Academy 58, Sacopee Valley 53Details
Saturday, 01/05/20196 p.m.LWaynflete 76, North Yarmouth Academy 40Details
Tuesday, 01/08/20196:30 p.m.WNorth Yarmouth Academy 65, Pine Tree Academy 44
Thursday, 01/10/20197:30 p.m.WNorth Yarmouth Academy 57, St. Dominic 31Details
Monday, 01/14/20197 p.m.LPoland 62, North Yarmouth Academy 42Details
Wednesday, 01/16/20197 p.m.LTraip Academy 88, North Yarmouth Academy 53Details
Friday, 01/18/20197 p.m.WNorth Yarmouth Academy 54, Seacoast Christian 23
Tuesday, 01/22/20195:30 p.m.WNorth Yarmouth Academy 61, Buckfield 29Details
Friday, 01/25/20197 p.m.LOld Orchard Beach 53, North Yarmouth Academy 41Details
Tuesday, 01/29/20197 p.m.WNorth Yarmouth Academy 76, Pine Tree Academy 51Details
Thursday, 01/31/20197 p.m.LTemple Academy 56, North Yarmouth Academy 42Details
Saturday, 02/02/20192 p.m.WNorth Yarmouth Academy 53, St. Dominic 15
Tuesday, 02/05/20197:30 p.m.WNorth Yarmouth Academy 67, Sacopee Valley 53Details
Thursday, 02/07/20197:30 p.m.LWaynflete 68, North Yarmouth Academy 17Details
Thursday, 02/14/20196 p.m.LC South prelim: Dirigo 59, North Yarmouth Academy 47Details
19