NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY

Address:
Mascot:
Email:
Athletic Director:

BOYS' TENNIS

Record: 5-8

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 04/23/20194 p.m.WNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, Cape Elizabeth 2Details
Wednesday, 04/24/20194 p.m.WNorth Yarmouth Academy 4, St. Dominic 1Details
Monday, 04/29/20193:30 p.m.LGreely 3, North Yarmouth Academy 2Details
Wednesday, 05/01/20193:30 p.m.LFreeport 4, North Yarmouth Academy 1Details
Friday, 05/03/20194 p.m.WNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, York 0Details
Monday, 05/06/20194 p.m.WNorth Yarmouth Academy 3, St. Dominic 2Details
Wednesday, 05/08/20193:30 p.m.LYarmouth 5, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
Thursday, 05/09/20194 p.m.LWaynflete 3, North Yarmouth Academy 2Details
Monday, 05/13/20194 p.m.WNorth Yarmouth Academy 5, York 0Details
Tuesday, 05/14/20194 p.m.LGreely 3, North Yarmouth Academy 2Details
Wednesday, 05/15/20193:30 p.m.LYarmouth 5, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 05/21/20193:30 p.m.LFreeport 5, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
Thursday, 05/30/20193:30 p.m.LC South quarterfinal: Waynflete 5, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
13