NORTH YARMOUTH ACADEMY

Address: 148 Main St, Yarmouth
Mascot:
Email: jhardy@nya.org
Athletic Director: Jack Hardy

GIRLS' LACROSSE

Record: 6-6

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 04/23/20214 p.m.LGreely 15, North Yarmouth Academy 6Details
Saturday, 05/01/20213 p.m.WNorth Yarmouth Academy 15, St. Dominic 9Details
Monday, 05/03/20213:30 p.m.WNorth Yarmouth Academy 14, Gardiner 6Details
Wednesday, 05/05/20216:30 p.m.WNorth Yarmouth Academy 10, Mt. Ararat 5Details
Saturday, 05/08/20211 p.m.LLake Region 10, North Yarmouth Academy 7Details
Monday, 05/10/20214 p.m.WNorth Yarmouth Academy 14, Wells 6Details
Wednesday, 05/12/20214 p.m.WNorth Yarmouth Academy 12, Cheverus 11Details
Tuesday, 05/18/20214 p.m.WNorth Yarmouth Academy 19, Gray-New Gloucester/Poland 4Details
Friday, 05/21/20214 p.m.North Yarmouth Academy at Fryeburg Academy
Monday, 05/24/20213:30 p.m.LFreeport 13, North Yarmouth Academy 10Details
Wednesday, 05/26/20214 p.m.LYarmouth 14, North Yarmouth Academy 5Details
Friday, 05/28/20214 p.m.LWaynflete 5, North Yarmouth Academy 4
Saturday, 06/12/20213 p.m.LC quarterfinal: Lake Region 11, North Yarmouth Academy 10Details
13