OAK HILL

Address: 56 school Rd. Wales
Mascot: Raiders
Email: jim.palmer@rsu4.org
Athletic Director: Jim Palmer

GIRLS' TENNIS

Record: 0-6-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Wednesday, 04/28/20214 p.m.LMountain Valley 5, Oak Hill 0Details
Thursday, 04/29/20214 p.m.Oak Hill at Spruce Mountain
Friday, 04/30/20214 p.m.Oak Hill at Spruce Mountain
Monday, 05/03/20215 p.m.LBoothbay 5, Oak Hill 0Details
Tuesday, 05/04/20214 p.m.LHall-Dale 5, Oak Hill 0Details
Friday, 05/07/20214 p.m.TMadison 2, Oak Hill 2, tieDetails
Monday, 05/10/20214 p.m.LMaranacook 5, Oak Hill 0Details
Tuesday, 05/11/20214 p.m.Oak Hill at Boothbay
Thursday, 05/13/20214 p.m.Oak Hill at Wiscasset
Monday, 05/17/20214 p.m.Oak Hill at Winthrop
Tuesday, 05/18/20214 p.m.Oak Hill at Madison
Wednesday, 05/19/20214 p.m.LDirigo 5, Oak Hill 0Details
Friday, 05/21/20214 p.m.LSpruce Mountain 5, Oak Hill 0Details
Tuesday, 06/01/2021B South opening round: #12-Oak Hill vs. #5-Spruce Mountain
14