OAK HILL

Address:
Mascot: Raiders
Email:
Athletic Director:

GIRLS' TENNIS

Record: 0-10

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 04/25/20194 p.m.LWiscasset 3, Oak Hill 2Details
Monday, 04/29/20194 p.m.LDirigo 5, Oak Hill 0
Wednesday, 05/01/20194 p.m.LHall-Dale 5, Oak Hill 0Details
Friday, 05/03/20194 p.m.LSpruce Mountain 5, Oak Hill 0
Monday, 05/06/20194 p.m.LLisbon 3, Oak Hill 1
Wednesday, 05/08/20194 p.m.LMadison 5, Oak Hill 0Details
Friday, 05/10/20194 p.m.LBoothbay 4, Oak Hill 1
Monday, 05/13/20194 p.m.LWinthrop 5, Oak Hill 0Details
Friday, 05/17/20194 p.m.LCarrabec 5, Oak Hill 0Details
Wednesday, 05/22/20194 p.m.LMountain Valley 5, Oak Hill 0Details
10