OLD TOWN

Address: 203 Stillwater Avenue Old Town, ME 04468
Mascot: Coyotes
Email: brett.hoogterp@rsu34.org
Athletic Director: Brett Hoogterp

BOYS' BASKETBALL

Record: 3-15

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 12/08/20183:30 p.m.LMt. Desert Island 72, Old Town 66
Tuesday, 12/11/20187 p.m.LEllsworth 61, Old Town 49
Friday, 12/14/20186:30 p.m.WOld Town 58, Mt. View 48
Tuesday, 12/18/20187 p.m.LJohn Bapst 62, Old Town 56
Thursday, 12/20/20188 p.m.LOrono 65, Old Town 61
Saturday, 12/22/20184:30 p.m.LCaribou 68, Old Town 48
Thursday, 12/27/20184:30 p.m.LHermon 60, Old Town 35
Monday, 12/31/20183:30 p.m.LPresque Isle 69, Old Town 46
Thursday, 01/03/20197 p.m.LFoxcroft Academy 51, Old Town 49
Saturday, 01/05/20196:30 p.m.LMt. View 58, Old Town 49
Thursday, 01/10/20197 p.m.LWashington Academy 61, Old Town 28
Saturday, 01/12/20194:30 p.m.LJohn Bapst 55, Old Town 39
Tuesday, 01/15/20197 p.m.LEllsworth 72, Old Town 65
Thursday, 01/17/20197 p.m.WOld Town 61, Foxcroft Academy 51
Wednesday, 01/23/20196:30 p.m.LMt. Desert Island 68, Old Town 57
Saturday, 01/26/20193:30 p.m.LHermon 55, Old Town 26
Wednesday, 01/30/20196:30 p.m.WOld Town 52, Washington Academy 51
Thursday, 02/07/20197 p.m.LOrono 61, Old Town 42
18