OLD TOWN

Address: 203 Stillwater Avenue Old Town, ME 04468
Mascot: Coyotes
Email: brett.hoogterp@rsu34.org
Athletic Director: Brett Hoogterp

GIRLS' BASKETBALL

Record: 14-5

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 12/07/20187 p.m.LMt. Desert Island 57, Old Town 50
Wednesday, 12/12/20187 p.m.WOld Town 50, Ellsworth 30
Friday, 12/14/20186:30 p.m.WOld Town 33, Mt. View 22
Wednesday, 12/19/20187 p.m.WOld Town 53, John Bapst 43
Thursday, 12/20/20186:30 p.m.WOld Town 35, Orono 21
Saturday, 12/22/20181:30 p.m.WOld Town 50, Caribou 29
Thursday, 12/27/20181:30 p.m.LHermon 49, Old Town 31
Monday, 12/31/20182 p.m.LPresque Isle 52, Old Town 39
Friday, 01/04/20197 p.m.WOld Town 41, Foxcroft Academy 29
Wednesday, 01/09/20197 p.m.WOld Town 55, Washington Academy 32
Saturday, 01/12/20191:30 p.m.WOld Town 57, John Bapst 27
Monday, 01/14/20197 p.m.WOld Town 49, Ellsworth 38
Wednesday, 01/16/20197 p.m.WOld Town 44, Foxcroft Academy 39
Wednesday, 01/23/20195 p.m.LMt. Desert Island 54, Old Town 49
Friday, 01/25/20197 p.m.WOld Town 40, Hermon 37
Tuesday, 01/29/20196:30 p.m.WOld Town 67, Washington Academy 39
Thursday, 01/31/20196 p.m.WOld Town 63, Mt. View 37
Wednesday, 02/06/20197 p.m.WOld Town 49, Orono 34
Saturday, 02/16/20191:35 p.m.LB North quarterfinal: Winslow 36, Old Town 29Details
19