OXFORD HILLS

Address: 256 Main Street South Paris, ME 04281
Mascot: Vikings
Email: k.ryan@msad17.org
Athletic Director: Kevin Ryan

BOYS' LACROSSE

Record: 5-5

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Tuesday, 04/20/202111 a.m.WOxford Hills 12, Cony 11
Tuesday, 04/27/20217 p.m.LLewiston 10, Oxford Hills 1Details
Saturday, 05/01/202111 a.m.Morse at Oxford Hills
Wednesday, 05/05/20214 p.m.LFryeburg Academy 8, Oxford Hills 7Details
Saturday, 05/08/202110 a.m.WOxford Hills 10, Lake Region 8
Tuesday, 05/11/20214 p.m.LLewiston 8, Oxford Hills 6Details
Tuesday, 05/18/20214 p.m.WOxford Hills 9, Edward Little 8
Thursday, 05/20/20215:30 p.m.Oxford Hills at Edward Little
Saturday, 05/22/202110:30 a.m.WOxford Hills 7, Fryeburg Academy 5Details
Thursday, 05/27/20214:30 p.m.LMt. Blue 13, Oxford Hills 0Details
Saturday, 05/29/202111 a.m.Oxford Hills at Bangor
Tuesday, 06/01/20215 p.m.Oxford Hills at Westbrook
Tuesday, 06/08/20214 p.m.WA North quarterfinal: Oxford Hills 15, Bangor 8Details
Friday, 06/11/20215 p.m.LA North semifinal: Falmouth 20, Oxford Hills 1
14