PORTLAND

Address: 284 Cumberland Avenue Portland, ME 04101
Mascot: Bulldogs
Email: olearr@portlandschools.org
Athletic Director: Robert W. O Leary

BOYS' BASKETBALL

Record: 3-12

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 12/06/20197 p.m.LBangor 57, Portland 41Details
Tuesday, 12/10/20197 p.m.WPortland 55, Windham 54Details
Friday, 12/13/20197 p.m.WPortland 57, Oxford Hills 46Details
Wednesday, 12/18/20197 p.m.LScarborough 52, Portland 48Details
Friday, 12/20/20197 p.m.LEdward Little 55, Portland 48Details
Monday, 12/23/20197:30 p.m.LCheverus 65, Portland 48
Thursday, 01/02/20207 p.m.LLewiston 49, Portland 46Details
Saturday, 01/04/20205 p.m.LDeering 50, Portland 49Details
Tuesday, 01/07/20207 p.m.LSouth Portland 48, Portland 31Details
Thursday, 01/09/20207 p.m.LBangor 49, Portland 36
Tuesday, 01/14/20207 p.m.LGorham 49, Portland 40Details
Friday, 01/17/20207:30 p.m.LThornton Academy 68, Portland 46
Friday, 01/24/20207 p.m.LOxford Hills 35, Portland 31Details
Saturday, 01/25/20204:30 p.m.WPortland 63, Cheverus 48Details
Tuesday, 01/28/20207 p.m.LWindham 18, Portland 16
Thursday, 01/30/20207 p.m.Portland at Edward Little
Tuesday, 02/04/20207 p.m.Lewiston at Portland
Thursday, 02/06/20207:30 p.m.Portland at Deering
18