PORTLAND

Address: 284 Cumberland Avenue Portland, ME 04101
Mascot: Bulldogs
Email: olearr@portlandschools.org
Athletic Director: Robert W. O Leary

BOYS' TENNIS

Record: 6-7

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Monday, 04/22/20194 p.m.WPortland 5, Marshwood 0Details
Wednesday, 04/24/20194 p.m.LWindham 3, Portland 2Details
Monday, 04/29/20193:45 p.m.WPortland 4, Biddeford 1Details
Monday, 05/06/20194 p.m.LCheverus 4, Portland 1Details
Wednesday, 05/08/20193:30 p.m.LDeering 5, Portland 0Details
Thursday, 05/09/20193:30 p.m.LFalmouth 5, Portland 0
Friday, 05/10/20194 p.m.WPortland 3, Westbrook 2
Monday, 05/13/20193:45 p.m.WPortland 5, Massabesic 0Details
Wednesday, 05/15/2019TBDWPortland 4, Scarborough 1Details
Thursday, 05/16/20194 p.m.WPortland 3, Gorham 2Details
Friday, 05/17/20194 p.m.LThornton Academy 4, Portland 1Details
Monday, 05/20/20193:30 p.m.LSouth Portland 3, Portland 2Details
Tuesday, 05/28/20194 p.m.A South prelim: #9-Gorham vs. #8-Portland
Thursday, 05/30/20196 p.m.LA South quarterfinal: Falmouth 5, Portland 0Details
14