PORTLAND

Address: 284 Cumberland Avenue Portland, ME 04101
Mascot: Bulldogs
Email: olearr@portlandschools.org
Athletic Director: Robert W. O Leary

GIRLS' TENNIS

Record: 8-6

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Monday, 04/22/20194 p.m.WPortland 3, Marshwood 2
Wednesday, 04/24/20194 p.m.WPortland 5, Windham 0Details
Monday, 04/29/20193:45 p.m.WPortland 5, Biddeford 0Details
Monday, 05/06/20194 p.m.LCheverus 4, Portland 1Details
Wednesday, 05/08/20193:30 p.m.WPortland 5, Deering 0Details
Thursday, 05/09/20193:30 p.m.LFalmouth 5, Portland 0Details
Monday, 05/13/20193:45 p.m.WPortland 5, Massabesic 0Details
Thursday, 05/16/20194 p.m.LGorham 3, Portland 2Details
Friday, 05/17/20194 p.m.LThornton Academy 3, Portland 2
Monday, 05/20/20193:30 p.m.WPortland 5, South Portland 0Details
Tuesday, 05/21/20194 p.m.WPortland 5, Westbrook 0Details
Wednesday, 05/22/20194:30 p.m.LScarborough 5, Portland 0Details
Tuesday, 05/28/20196 p.m.WA South prelim: Portland 5, South Portland 0Details
Thursday, 05/30/20193:30 p.m.LA South quarterfinal: Falmouth 5, Portland 0Details
14