SANFORD

Address: 52 Sanford High School Blvd. Sanford, ME 04073
Mascot: Spartans
Email:
Athletic Director: Gordon Salls

BOYS' BASKETBALL

Record: 6-13

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 12/07/20187 p.m.LScarborough 64, Sanford 52Details
Tuesday, 12/11/20187 p.m.LDeering 62, Sanford 57Details
Saturday, 12/15/20187 p.m.LCheverus 61, Sanford 59Details
Tuesday, 12/18/20187 p.m.LThornton Academy 67, Sanford 54Details
Thursday, 12/20/20187 p.m.WSanford 63, Massabesic 37
Friday, 12/28/20187 p.m.LGorham 61, Sanford 51
Wednesday, 01/02/20197 p.m.LSouth Portland 46, Sanford 45Details
Friday, 01/04/20195 p.m.WSanford 47, Marshwood 43Details
Tuesday, 01/08/20197 p.m.LPortland 49, Sanford 47Details
Thursday, 01/10/20197 p.m.LWindham 48, Sanford 30Details
Saturday, 01/12/20191 p.m.LBiddeford 59, Sanford 47Details
Friday, 01/18/20197 p.m.LBonny Eagle 64, Sanford 53
Monday, 01/21/20194 p.m.LScarborough 63, Sanford 47Details
Friday, 01/25/20197 p.m.WSanford 56, Biddeford 55Details
Tuesday, 01/29/20197 p.m.WSanford 66, Massabesic 52
Friday, 02/01/20196:30 p.m.WSanford 61, Marshwood 43Details
Tuesday, 02/05/20197 p.m.LKennebunk 80, Sanford 64Details
Thursday, 02/07/20197 p.m.WSanford 64, Noble 59
Wednesday, 02/13/20197:30 p.m.LAA South quarterfinal: South Portland 65, Sanford 39Details
19