SANFORD

Address: 100 Alumni Boulevard, Sanford, ME 04073
Mascot: Spartans
Email: gsalls@sanford.org
Athletic Director: Gordon Salls

BOYS' TENNIS

Record: 2-10

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 04/22/20215 p.m.Sanford at Berwick Academy
Tuesday, 04/27/20214 p.m.LMarshwood 5, Sanford 0Details
Wednesday, 04/28/20214 p.m.LBerwick Academy 5, Sanford 0
Saturday, 05/01/202111 a.m.LCheverus 5, Sanford 0Details
Monday, 05/03/20215:15 p.m.LYork 5, Sanford 0Details
Tuesday, 05/04/20214:30 p.m.LKennebunk 5, Sanford 0Details
Thursday, 05/06/20213:30 p.m.WSanford 5, Massabesic 0Details
Tuesday, 05/11/20214 p.m.LBerwick Academy 5, Sanford 0Details
Thursday, 05/13/20214:45 p.m.LMarshwood 5, Sanford 0Details
Tuesday, 05/18/20213:30 p.m.LYork 4, Sanford 1Details
Thursday, 05/20/20213:30 p.m.LKennebunk 5, Sanford 0Details
Friday, 05/21/2021LWestbrook 4, Sanford 1
Tuesday, 05/25/20214:30 p.m.WSanford 4, Massabesic 1Details
13