SANFORD

Address: 52 Sanford High School Blvd. Sanford, ME 04073
Mascot: Spartans
Email:
Athletic Director: Gordon Salls

GIRLS' TENNIS

Record: 1-11

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 04/23/20194 p.m.LCheverus 5, Sanford 0Details
Wednesday, 04/24/20193:30 p.m.LBonny Eagle 5, Sanford 0Details
Monday, 04/29/20194 p.m.LScarborough 5, Sanford 0Details
Wednesday, 05/01/20193:30 p.m.WSanford 5, Massabesic 0
Wednesday, 05/08/20193:45 p.m.LKennebunk/Wells 5, Sanford 0Details
Thursday, 05/09/20193:45 p.m.LBiddeford 3, Sanford 2Details
Monday, 05/13/20194 p.m.LSouth Portland 5, Sanford 0Details
Wednesday, 05/15/20194 p.m.LThornton Academy 5, Sanford 0Details
Thursday, 05/16/20194:30 p.m.LWindham 5, Sanford 0Details
Tuesday, 05/21/20193:45 p.m.LFalmouth 5, Sanford 0Details
Wednesday, 05/22/20193:45 p.m.LMarshwood 5, Sanford 0Details
Thursday, 05/23/20194 p.m.LWestbrook 4, Sanford 1Details
12