SCARBOROUGH

Address: 11 MUNICIPAL DRIVE Scarborough, ME 04074
Mascot: Red Storm
Email: mlegage@scarboroughschools.org
Athletic Director: Michael LeGage

BOYS' LACROSSE

Record: 9-4

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Saturday, 04/24/202110 a.m.WScarborough 8, Thornton Academy 6
Thursday, 04/29/20217 p.m.WScarborough 18, South Portland 7Details
Saturday, 05/01/20213 p.m.WScarborough 12, Windham 6
Tuesday, 05/04/20215 p.m.LFalmouth 10, Scarborough 9Details
Friday, 05/07/20216 p.m.WScarborough 12, Kennebunk 2Details
Tuesday, 05/11/20215:30 p.m.WScarborough 14, South Portland 7Details
Thursday, 05/13/20217 p.m.LThornton Academy 4, Scarborough 3Details
Thursday, 05/20/20217 p.m.Windham at Scarborough
Friday, 05/21/20214:30 p.m.WScarborough 6, Berwick Academy 5Details
Monday, 05/24/20217 p.m.WScarborough 7, Falmouth 6
Tuesday, 05/25/20215 p.m.WScarborough 7, Kennebunk 4Details
Tuesday, 06/01/20217 p.m.LCape Elizabeth 16, Scarborough 5
Wednesday, 06/09/20216:30 p.m.WA South quarterfinal: Scarborough 9, Thornton Academy 6Details
Friday, 06/11/20216 p.m.LA South semifinal: Berwick Academy 9, Scarborough 7Details
14