SCARBOROUGH

Address: 11 MUNICIPAL DRIVE Scarborough, ME 04074
Mascot: Red Storm
Email: mlegage@scarboroughschools.org
Athletic Director: Michael LeGage

BOYS' TENNIS

Record: 7-7

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Tuesday, 04/27/20213:30 p.m.LWestbrook 3, Scarborough 2Details
Saturday, 05/01/202111 a.m.LFalmouth 4, Scarborough 1Details
Tuesday, 05/04/20213:30 p.m.WScarborough 3, South Portland 2Details
Friday, 05/07/20213:30 p.m.WScarborough 5, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Monday, 05/10/20214:30 p.m.LMarshwood 3, Scarborough 2Details
Tuesday, 05/11/20214 p.m.LThornton Academy 5, Scarborough 0Details
Thursday, 05/13/20213:30 p.m.LWestbrook 3, Scarborough 2Details
Tuesday, 05/18/20214:30 p.m.WScarborough 4, Marshwood 1Details
Thursday, 05/20/20213:30 p.m.WScarborough 3, South Portland 2Details
Friday, 05/21/20213:30 p.m.LThornton Academy 3, Scarborough 1Details
Tuesday, 05/25/20213:30 p.m.WScarborough 5, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Thursday, 05/27/20213:30 p.m.WScarborough 4, Gorham 1Details
Tuesday, 06/01/20215:30 p.m.WA South opening round: Scarborough 4, Marshwood 1Details
Thursday, 06/03/2021LA South quarterfinal: Thornton Academy 4, Scarborough 1Details
14