SCARBOROUGH

Address: 11 MUNICIPAL DRIVE Scarborough, ME 04074
Mascot: Red Storm
Email: mlegage@scarboroughschools.org
Athletic Director: Michael LeGage

GIRLS' TENNIS

Record: 8-3

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Tuesday, 04/27/20213:30 p.m.WScarborough 5, Westbrook 0Details
Thursday, 04/29/20213:30 p.m.Biddeford at Scarborough
Saturday, 05/01/202111 a.m.LFalmouth 3, Scarborough 2Details
Thursday, 05/06/20213:30 p.m.WScarborough 5, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Friday, 05/07/20213:30 p.m.WScarborough 5, South Portland 0Details
Tuesday, 05/11/20214 p.m.WScarborough 3, Thornton Academy 2Details
Thursday, 05/13/20213:30 p.m.Westbrook at Scarborough
Friday, 05/14/20213:30 p.m.LThornton Academy 3, Scarborough 2Details
Tuesday, 05/18/20213:30 p.m.Scarborough at Biddeford
Thursday, 05/20/20213:30 p.m.WScarborough 5, South Portland 0
Tuesday, 05/25/20213:30 p.m.Bonny Eagle at Scarborough
Wednesday, 05/26/20214 p.m.WScarborough 3, Gorham 2Details
Tuesday, 06/01/20213:30 p.m.WA South opening round: Scarborough 5, Deering 0Details
Thursday, 06/03/20214 p.m.WA South quarterfinal: Scarborough 4, Windham 1Details
Saturday, 06/05/20214 p.m.LA South semifinal: Falmouth 3, Scarborough 2Details
15