SCARBOROUGH

Address: 11 MUNICIPAL DRIVE Scarborough, ME 04074
Mascot: Red Storm
Email: mlegage@scarboroughschools.org
Athletic Director: Michael LeGage

GIRLS' TENNIS

Record: 13-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 04/24/20194:30 p.m.LFalmouth 4, Scarborough 1Details
Monday, 04/29/20194 p.m.WScarborough 5, Sanford 0Details
Wednesday, 05/01/20194 p.m.WScarborough 3, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Friday, 05/03/20194 p.m.WScarborough 5, Deering 0
Monday, 05/06/20194 p.m.WScarborough 5, Massabesic 0
Wednesday, 05/08/20194 p.m.WScarborough 5, Gorham 0Details
Thursday, 05/09/20194 p.m.WScarborough 3, Thornton Academy 2Details
Friday, 05/10/20197:30 p.m.WScarborough 5, Windham 0Details
Monday, 05/13/20193:45 p.m.WScarborough 5, Biddeford 0Details
Friday, 05/17/20194:30 p.m.WScarborough 3, Cheverus 2Details
Monday, 05/20/20196:30 p.m.WScarborough 4, Kennebunk/Wells 1Details
Wednesday, 05/22/20194:30 p.m.WScarborough 5, Portland 0Details
Thursday, 05/30/2019WA South quarterfinal: Scarborough 4, Kennebunk/Wells 1
Saturday, 06/01/2019noonA South semifinal: #3-Scarborough at #2-Cheverus
Thursday, 06/06/20192 p.m.WA South regional final: Scarborough 3, Falmouth 2Details
Saturday, 06/08/20194:15 p.m.LA state championship: Lewiston 5, Scarborough 0Details
16