SKOWHEGAN

Address: 61 Academy Circle Skowhegan, ME 04976
Mascot: Indians
Email: jchristopher@msad54.org
Athletic Director: Jon Christopher

BOYS' TENNIS

Record: 2-6

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Tuesday, 04/20/20213 p.m.LHampden Academy 4, Skowhegan 0
Tuesday, 04/27/20214 p.m.LWaterville 4, Skowhegan 1Details
Saturday, 05/01/202111 a.m.Bangor at Skowhegan
Thursday, 05/06/20214 p.m.WSkowhegan 4, Brewer 1Details
Friday, 05/07/20214 p.m.Skowhegan at Brewer
Monday, 05/10/20214 p.m.Skowhegan at MCI
Thursday, 05/13/2021LMt. Blue 4, Skowhegan 1Details
Friday, 05/14/20211 p.m.LMt. Blue 4, Skowhegan 1Details
Tuesday, 05/18/20214 p.m.LHampden Academy 4, Skowhegan 1
Thursday, 05/20/20214 p.m.Messalonskee at Skowhegan
Tuesday, 05/25/20214 p.m.Skowhegan at Bangor
Tuesday, 06/01/2021WA North opening round: Skowhegan 4, Bangor 1Details
Wednesday, 06/02/20214 p.m.LA North quarterfinal: Camden Hills 5, Skowhegan 0
13