SKOWHEGAN

Address: 61 Academy Circle Skowhegan, ME 04976
Mascot: Indians
Email: dfinley@msad54.org
Athletic Director: Donald Finley

BOYS' TENNIS

Record: 0-12

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Monday, 04/22/20194 p.m.Hampden Academy at Skowhegan
Friday, 04/26/20194 p.m.LMt. Blue 5, Skowhegan 0
Monday, 04/29/20193:30 p.m.LCony 4, Skowhegan 1Details
Wednesday, 05/01/20194 p.m.LMt. Blue 4, Skowhegan 1Details
Monday, 05/06/20194 p.m.LCamden Hills 5, Skowhegan 0
Wednesday, 05/08/20194 p.m.LEdward Little 5, Skowhegan 0Details
Thursday, 05/09/20194 p.m.LMt. Ararat 5, Skowhegan 0Details
Monday, 05/13/20194:30 p.m.Brunswick at Skowhegan
Wednesday, 05/15/20193:30 p.m.LCony 3, Skowhegan 2Details
Thursday, 05/16/20194 p.m.LMCI 4, Skowhegan 1
Friday, 05/17/20194 p.m.LLewiston 4, Skowhegan 0
Wednesday, 05/22/20194 p.m.LBangor 5, Skowhegan 0
12