ST. DOMINIC

Address: 121 Gracelawn Road Auburn, ME 04210
Mascot: Saints
Email: john.yorkie@portlanddiocese.org
Athletic Director: J.P. Yorkie

GIRLS' TENNIS

Record: 2-10

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 04/29/20213:30 p.m.LLake Region 3, St. Dominic 2Details
Monday, 05/03/20213:30 p.m.LYarmouth 5, St. Dominic 0Details
Tuesday, 05/04/20214 p.m.WSt. Dominic 3, Oxford Hills 2Details
Thursday, 05/06/20214 p.m.LSpruce Mountain 4, St. Dominic 1Details
Monday, 05/10/20214 p.m.LOxford Hills 3, St. Dominic 2Details
Tuesday, 05/11/20214 p.m.Spruce Mountain at St. Dominic
Wednesday, 05/12/20214 p.m.LMaranacook 4, St. Dominic 1Details
Friday, 05/14/20214 p.m.LGreely 3, St. Dominic 2Details
Monday, 05/17/20214 p.m.LFryeburg Academy 3, St. Dominic 2Details
Tuesday, 05/18/20214 p.m.LMaranacook 4, St. Dominic 1
Thursday, 05/20/20214 p.m.LWaynflete 3, St. Dominic 2Details
Monday, 05/24/20214 p.m.WSt. Dominic 3, North Yarmouth Academy 2Details
Wednesday, 06/02/20213 p.m.LC South quarterfinal: Maranacook 5, St. Dominic 0Details
13