5104

STEARNS

Address: 199 State Street, Millinocket, ME 04462
Mascot: Minutemen
Email:
Athletic Director: Fredy Lazo

BOYS' BASKETBALL

Record: 0-0-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 12/20/20187 p.m.Stearns at Mattanawcook Academy
Saturday, 12/22/20182:30 p.m.Stearns at Lee Academy
Friday, 12/28/20181:30 p.m.Dexter at Stearns
Saturday, 12/29/20182:30 p.m.Bucksport at Stearns
Thursday, 01/03/20197 p.m.Penobscot Valley at Stearns
Saturday, 01/05/20197 p.m.Houlton at Stearns
Wednesday, 01/09/20197 p.m.Stearns at Machias
Friday, 01/11/20197 p.m.Mattanawcook Academy at Stearns
Monday, 01/14/20196 p.m.Stearns at Penquis Valley
Wednesday, 01/16/20197 p.m.Schenck at Stearns
Friday, 01/18/20197 p.m.Stearns at Dexter
Saturday, 01/26/20196:30 p.m.Stearns at Penobscot Valley
Tuesday, 01/29/20197 p.m.Stearns at Houlton
Thursday, 01/31/20197 p.m.Lee Academy at Stearns
Saturday, 02/02/20192:30 p.m.Stearns at Bucksport
Monday, 02/04/20197 p.m.Machias at Stearns
Tuesday, 02/05/20196 p.m.Penquis Valley at Stearns
Thursday, 02/07/20197 p.m.Stearns at Schenck
18