STEARNS

Address: 199 State Street, Millinocket, ME 04462
Mascot: Minutemen
Email:
Athletic Director: Fredy Lazo

BOYS' BASKETBALL

Record: 3-15

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 12/20/20187 p.m.LMattanawcook Academy 82, Stearns 33
Saturday, 12/22/20182:30 p.m.LLee Academy 42, Stearns 39
Saturday, 12/29/20182:30 p.m.LBucksport 65, Stearns 35
Thursday, 01/03/20197 p.m.LPenobscot Valley 80, Stearns 43
Saturday, 01/05/20197 p.m.LHoulton 78, Stearns 50
Thursday, 01/10/20197 p.m.LMachias 52, Stearns 28
Friday, 01/11/20197 p.m.LMattanawcook Academy 81, Stearns 56
Monday, 01/14/20196 p.m.WStearns 43, Penquis Valley 19
Wednesday, 01/16/20197 p.m.LSchenck 58, Stearns 55
Friday, 01/18/20197 p.m.LDexter 73, Stearns 26
Tuesday, 01/22/20197 p.m.LDexter 57, Stearns 42
Saturday, 01/26/20196:30 p.m.LPenobscot Valley 92, Stearns 51
Tuesday, 01/29/20197 p.m.LHoulton 90, Stearns 37
Thursday, 01/31/20197 p.m.LLee Academy 56, Stearns 47
Saturday, 02/02/20192:30 p.m.LBucksport 77, Stearns 50
Monday, 02/04/20197 p.m.LMachias 68, Stearns 51
Tuesday, 02/05/20196 p.m.WStearns 62, Penquis Valley 36
Thursday, 02/07/20197 p.m.WStearns 68, Schenck 61
18