THORNTON ACADEMY

Address: 438 Main Street Saco, ME 04072
Mascot: Trojans
Email: gary.stevens@thorntonacademy.org
Athletic Director: Gary Stevens

BOYS' BASKETBALL

Record: 16-5

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 12/07/20187 p.m.WThornton Academy 79, Massabesic 36
Friday, 12/14/20187:30 p.m.WThornton Academy 80, Noble 29Details
Tuesday, 12/18/20187 p.m.WThornton Academy 67, Sanford 54Details
Friday, 12/21/20187 p.m.WThornton Academy 56, South Portland 52Details
Wednesday, 01/02/20197 p.m.WThornton Academy 54, Cheverus 29Details
Friday, 01/04/20197 p.m.LBangor 53, Thornton Academy 49Details
Saturday, 01/05/20195 p.m.LWindham 48, Thornton Academy 40, OTDetails
Tuesday, 01/08/20197:30 p.m.WThornton Academy 55, Biddeford 47Details
Thursday, 01/10/20197:15 p.m.WThornton Academy 70, Bonny Eagle 62Details
Saturday, 01/12/20191 p.m.WThornton Academy 62, Edward Little 45Details
Tuesday, 01/15/20197 p.m.LFalmouth 51, Thornton Academy 47Details
Friday, 01/18/20197:30 p.m.LGorham 70, Thornton Academy 63Details
Monday, 01/21/20191 p.m.WThornton Academy 62, Marshwood 49
Wednesday, 01/23/20197:30 p.m.WThornton Academy 72, Lewiston 41Details
Friday, 01/25/20197:30 p.m.WThornton Academy 54, Portland 23Details
Tuesday, 01/29/20197:30 p.m.WThornton Academy 50, Deering 47Details
Tuesday, 02/05/20197:30 p.m.WThornton Academy 49, Scarborough 43Details
Thursday, 02/07/20197 p.m.WThornton Academy 47, Gorham 37Details
Wednesday, 02/13/20197 p.m.WAA South quarterfinal: Thornton Academy 66, Noble 29Details
Tuesday, 02/19/20198 p.m.WAA South semifinal: Thornton Academy 67, Scarborough 40Details
Friday, 02/22/20198 p.m.LAA South regional final: Bonny Eagle 48, Thornton Academy 44Details
21