THORNTON ACADEMY

Address: 438 Main Street Saco, ME 04072
Mascot: Trojans
Email: gary.stevens@thorntonacademy.org
Athletic Director: Gary Stevens

BOYS' LACROSSE

Record: 8-5

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Wednesday, 04/21/202110 a.m.WThornton Academy 12, South Portland 6Details
Saturday, 04/24/202110 a.m.LScarborough 8, Thornton Academy 6
Tuesday, 04/27/20215 p.m.LFalmouth 9, Thornton Academy 8Details
Saturday, 05/01/20211 p.m.WThornton Academy 13, South Portland 4Details
Tuesday, 05/04/20215 p.m.WThornton Academy 12, Kennebunk 2Details
Saturday, 05/08/20212 p.m.WThornton Academy 9, Windham 3Details
Tuesday, 05/11/20215 p.m.LFalmouth 9, Thornton Academy 8Details
Thursday, 05/13/20217 p.m.WThornton Academy 4, Scarborough 3Details
Tuesday, 05/18/20217 p.m.LCape Elizabeth 17, Thornton Academy 2
Wednesday, 05/19/2021noonWThornton Academy 13, Kennebunk 7Details
Tuesday, 05/25/20214 p.m.WThornton Academy 10, Yarmouth 7
Friday, 05/28/20215:30 p.m.WThornton Academy 12, Windham 5
Wednesday, 06/09/20216:30 p.m.LA South quarterfinal: Scarborough 9, Thornton Academy 6Details
13