THORNTON ACADEMY

Address: 438 Main Street Saco, ME 04072
Mascot: Trojans
Email: gary.stevens@thorntonacademy.org
Athletic Director: Gary Stevens

GIRLS' TENNIS

Record: 8-5

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 04/24/20194 p.m.WThornton Academy 4, Deering 1Details
Monday, 04/29/20194:30 p.m.WThornton Academy 5, Windham 0Details
Wednesday, 05/01/20194 p.m.LCheverus 4, Thornton Academy 1Details
Monday, 05/06/20194 p.m.WThornton Academy 3, Gorham 2Details
Wednesday, 05/08/20193:30 p.m.WThornton Academy 5, Biddeford 0Details
Thursday, 05/09/20194 p.m.LScarborough 3, Thornton Academy 2Details
Monday, 05/13/20194 p.m.LMarshwood 3, Thornton Academy 2
Wednesday, 05/15/20194 p.m.WThornton Academy 5, Sanford 0Details
Thursday, 05/16/20194 p.m.LFalmouth 5, Thornton Academy 0
Friday, 05/17/20194 p.m.WThornton Academy 3, Portland 2
Monday, 05/20/20194 p.m.WThornton Academy 5, Bonny Eagle 0
Tuesday, 05/21/20194 p.m.WThornton Academy 3, Kennebunk/Wells 2
Thursday, 05/30/20194:30 p.m.LA South quarterfinal: Gorham 4, Thornton Academy 1
13