VALLEY

Address: 110 Meadow Street PO Box 669 Bingham, ME 04920
Mascot: Valley
Email: Heather.Merrill@sad13.org
Athletic Director: Heather Merrill

BOYS' BASKETBALL

Record: 14-6

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 12/07/20187 p.m.WValley 57, Buckfield 44Details
Tuesday, 12/11/20186:30 p.m.LRangeley 74, Valley 73Details
Friday, 12/14/20187 p.m.WValley 70, Vinalhaven 34Details
Saturday, 12/15/201810 a.m.WValley 57, Vinalhaven 22Details
Tuesday, 12/18/20187 p.m.WValley 84, Piscataquis 65Details
Wednesday, 12/19/20186:30 p.m.LForest Hills 73, Valley 46Details
Saturday, 12/29/20186 p.m.WValley 64, Seacoast Christian 39Details
Wednesday, 01/02/20196:30 p.m.LForest Hills 73, Valley 40Details
Monday, 01/07/20196:30 p.m.WValley 46, Temple Academy 37Details
Thursday, 01/10/20196:30 p.m.LPiscataquis 66, Valley 65
Tuesday, 01/15/20197 p.m.WValley 51, Greenville 48
Thursday, 01/17/20196 p.m.WValley 65, Pine Tree Academy 44Details
Friday, 01/18/20197 p.m.WValley 73, Rangeley 57Details
Thursday, 01/24/20196:30 p.m.LTemple Academy 43, Valley 41Details
Monday, 01/28/20197 p.m.WValley 70, Buckfield 35Details
Friday, 02/01/20196 p.m.WValley 53, Seacoast Christian 32
Saturday, 02/02/201911 a.m.WValley 71, Vinalhaven 38
Wednesday, 02/06/20197 p.m.WValley 68, Greenville 62, OTDetails
Monday, 02/18/201911:30 a.m.WD South quarterfinal: Valley 58, Vinalhaven 43Details
Wednesday, 02/20/20192:30 p.m.LD South semifinal: Temple Academy 57, Valley 52Details
20