VALLEY

Address: 110 Meadow Street PO Box 669 Bingham, ME 04920
Mascot: Valley
Email: Heather.Merrill@sad13.org
Athletic Director: Heather Merrill

GIRLS' BASKETBALL

Record: 10-10

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 12/07/20185:30 p.m.WValley 34, Buckfield 26Details
Tuesday, 12/11/20185 p.m.LRangeley 52, Valley 31Details
Friday, 12/14/20185:30 p.m.WValley 40, Vinalhaven 26Details
Saturday, 12/15/20188:30 a.m.WValley 47, Vinalhaven 24
Tuesday, 12/18/20185 p.m.WValley 38, Piscataquis 31Details
Wednesday, 12/19/20185 p.m.WValley 38, Forest Hills 29Details
Saturday, 12/29/20184:30 p.m.WValley 38, Seacoast Christian 22Details
Wednesday, 01/02/20195 p.m.LForest Hills 47, Valley 25
Monday, 01/07/20195 p.m.LTemple Academy 40, Valley 38Details
Thursday, 01/10/20195 p.m.LPiscataquis 36, Valley 28
Saturday, 01/12/20191 p.m.WValley 44, Forest Hills 39
Tuesday, 01/15/20195:30 p.m.LGreenville 55, Valley 31
Thursday, 01/17/20194:30 p.m.WValley 41, Pine Tree Academy 24
Friday, 01/18/20195:30 p.m.LRangeley 51, Valley 47Details
Thursday, 01/24/20195 p.m.LTemple Academy 60, Valley 39Details
Monday, 01/28/20195:30 p.m.LBuckfield 45, Valley 28Details
Friday, 02/01/20194:30 p.m.WValley 37, Seacoast Christian 34
Wednesday, 02/06/20195:30 p.m.LGreenville 56, Valley 25
Saturday, 02/16/20198:30 a.m.WD South quarterfinal: Valley 52, Forest Hills 29Details
Wednesday, 02/20/201911:30 a.m.LD South semifinal: Rangeley 50, Valley 29Details
20