VINALHAVEN

Address: Arcola Lane, RR 1 Box, 112 Vinalhaven, ME 04863
Mascot: Vikings
Email:
Athletic Director: Sandy Nelson

GIRLS' BASKETBALL

Record: 3-16

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 12/07/20185 p.m.LForest Hills 37, Vinalhaven 20
Saturday, 12/08/20188:30 a.m.LForest Hills 35, Vinalhaven 23
Friday, 12/14/20185:30 p.m.LValley 40, Vinalhaven 26Details
Saturday, 12/15/20188:30 a.m.LValley 47, Vinalhaven 24
Wednesday, 12/19/20184:30 p.m.WVinalhaven 32, North Haven 31Details
Friday, 12/21/20185:30 p.m.LRangeley 70, Vinalhaven 29Details
Saturday, 12/22/20188:30 a.m.LRangeley 66, Vinalhaven 15Details
Saturday, 12/29/201810 a.m.LTemple Academy 54, Vinalhaven 19Details
Thursday, 01/03/20195:30 p.m.WVinalhaven 27, Pine Tree Academy 26
Friday, 01/04/20199 a.m.LPine Tree Academy 33, Vinalhaven 25
Friday, 01/11/20195:30 p.m.LJonesport-Beals 75, Vinalhaven 26
Saturday, 01/12/20198 a.m.LJonesport-Beals 55, Vinalhaven 32
Friday, 01/18/20197 p.m.LKents Hill 34, Vinalhaven 33
Saturday, 01/19/20199 a.m.LKents Hill 51, Vinalhaven 31
Monday, 01/21/201910 a.m.LTemple Academy 59, Vinalhaven 31Details
Friday, 01/25/20195:30 p.m.LBuckfield 51, Vinalhaven 32
Saturday, 01/26/20199 a.m.LBuckfield 39, Vinalhaven 35
Wednesday, 02/06/20194:30 p.m.WVinalhaven 51, North Haven 40
Monday, 02/18/201910 a.m.LD South quarterfinal: Temple Academy 54, Vinalhaven 40Details
19