WATERVILLE

Address: One Brooklyn Avenue Waterville, ME 04901
Mascot: Panthers
Email: hbernier@aos92.org
Athletic Director: Heidi Bernier

GIRLS' BASKETBALL

Record: 13-7-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 12/08/20176:30 p.m.WWaterville 42, Oceanside 39
Friday, 12/15/20177 p.m.LJohn Bapst 40, Waterville 32
Tuesday, 12/19/20176:30 p.m.LMessalonskee 52, Waterville 32
Friday, 12/22/20172:30 p.m.WWaterville 62, Washington Academy 22
Wednesday, 12/27/20171 p.m.LMCI 42, Waterville 34
Friday, 12/29/20175 p.m.LWinslow 43, Waterville 39
Tuesday, 01/02/20186:30 p.m.WWaterville 42, Cony 20
Saturday, 01/06/20181 p.m.LJohn Bapst 37, Waterville 33
Tuesday, 01/09/20186:30 p.m.WWaterville 42, Belfast 17
Thursday, 01/11/20186:30 p.m.WWaterville 35, Mt. View 32
Friday, 01/12/20186 p.m.WWaterville 69, Washington Academy 20
Friday, 01/19/20186:30 p.m.WWaterville 78, Maranacook 19
Wednesday, 01/24/20186:30 p.m.LMCI 54, Waterville 50
Saturday, 01/27/20186 p.m.WWaterville 45, Oceanside 41
Tuesday, 01/30/20186:30 p.m.WWaterville 49, Mt. View 36
Friday, 02/02/20186:30 p.m.WWaterville 33, Winslow 31
Tuesday, 02/06/20186:30 p.m.WWaterville 60, Belfast 36
Thursday, 02/08/20186:30 p.m.WWaterville 50, Maranacook 27
Tuesday, 02/13/20186:30 p.m.WB North prelim: Waterville 47, Ellsworth 34Details
Friday, 02/16/20186:30 p.m.LB North quarterfinal: John Bapst 52, Waterville 48Details
20