WATERVILLE

Address: One Brooklyn Avenue Waterville, ME 04901
Mascot: Panthers
Email: hbernier@aos92.org
Athletic Director: Heidi Bernier

GIRLS' TENNIS

Record: 13-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 04/15/20214 p.m.Waterville at Madison
Saturday, 04/17/2021WWaterville 5, Madison 0Details
Tuesday, 04/27/20214 p.m.Skowhegan at Waterville
Wednesday, 04/28/20214 p.m.WWaterville 4, Mt. Blue 1Details
Saturday, 05/01/202110 a.m.WWaterville 5, MCI 0
Tuesday, 05/04/20214 p.m.WWaterville 5, Messalonskee 0
Thursday, 05/06/20214 p.m.WWaterville 5, Medomak Valley 0Details
Friday, 05/07/20214 p.m.Messalonskee at Waterville
Thursday, 05/13/20214 p.m.WWaterville 5, Erskine Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 05/18/20214 p.m.WWaterville 4, Mt. Blue 1
Tuesday, 05/18/20214 p.m.WWaterville 5, Winslow 0
Thursday, 05/20/20214 p.m.Waterville at MCI
Monday, 05/24/20214 p.m.WWaterville 5, Winslow 0
Thursday, 06/03/2021WB North quarterfinal: Waterville 5, Erskine Academy 0Details
Saturday, 06/05/202110 a.m.WB North semifinal: Waterville 5, Ellsworth 0Details
Thursday, 06/10/2021noonWB North regional final: Waterville 5, Caribou 0Details
Saturday, 06/12/20214:30 p.m.WB state championship: Waterville 3, Cape Elizabeth 2Details
17