WAYNFLETE

Address: 360 Spring Street Portland, ME 04102
Mascot: Flyers
Email: ross_burdick@waynflete.org
Athletic Director: Ross Burdick

BOYS' TENNIS

Record: 13-3

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 04/23/20194 p.m.WWaynflete 5, York 0Details
Wednesday, 04/24/20193:30 p.m.WWaynflete 3, Freeport 2Details
Monday, 04/29/20194 p.m.WWaynflete 4, York 1
Tuesday, 04/30/20194 p.m.LGreely 3, Waynflete 2Details
Wednesday, 05/01/20193:30 p.m.WWaynflete 5, St. Dominic 0Details
Monday, 05/06/20194 p.m.WWaynflete 5, Cape Elizabeth 0Details
Wednesday, 05/08/20193:30 p.m.LFreeport 3, Waynflete 2Details
Thursday, 05/09/20194 p.m.WWaynflete 3, North Yarmouth Academy 2Details
Monday, 05/13/20194 p.m.WWaynflete 3, Greely 2Details
Friday, 05/17/20194 p.m.WWaynflete 5, St. Dominic 0Details
Monday, 05/20/20194 p.m.WWaynflete 4, Cape Elizabeth 0Details
Tuesday, 05/21/20194 p.m.LYarmouth 3, Waynflete 2Details
Thursday, 05/30/20193:30 p.m.WC South quarterfinal: Waynflete 5, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
Saturday, 06/01/201910:30 a.m.WC South semifinal: Waynflete 5, Dirigo 0Details
Thursday, 06/06/20198:30 a.m.WC South regional final: Waynflete 5, Winthrop 0Details
Saturday, 06/08/20199:15 a.m.WC state championship: Waynflete 4, Orono 1Details
16