WAYNFLETE

Address: 360 Spring Street Portland, ME 04102
Mascot: Flyers
Email: ross_burdick@waynflete.org
Athletic Director: Ross Burdick

BOYS' TENNIS

Record: 0-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 04/23/20194 p.m.York at Waynflete
Wednesday, 04/24/20193:30 p.m.Freeport at Waynflete
Friday, 04/26/20194 p.m.Greely at Waynflete
Monday, 04/29/20194 p.m.Waynflete at York
Wednesday, 05/01/20193:30 p.m.Waynflete at St. Dominic
Friday, 05/03/20194 p.m.Yarmouth at Waynflete
Monday, 05/06/20194 p.m.Cape Elizabeth at Waynflete
Wednesday, 05/08/20193:30 p.m.Waynflete at Freeport
Thursday, 05/09/20194 p.m.Waynflete at North Yarmouth Academy
Monday, 05/13/20194 p.m.Waynflete at Greely
Thursday, 05/16/20194 p.m.St. Dominic at Waynflete
Monday, 05/20/20194 p.m.Waynflete at Cape Elizabeth
12