WAYNFLETE

Address: 360 Spring Street Portland, ME 04102
Mascot: Flyers
Email: rburdick@waynflete.org
Athletic Director: Ross Burdick

GIRLS' TENNIS

Record: 8-7

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Monday, 04/26/20214 p.m.LCape Elizabeth 4, Waynflete 1
Monday, 05/03/20214 p.m.WWaynflete 3, Freeport 2
Tuesday, 05/04/20214 p.m.LGreely 4, Waynflete 1Details
Friday, 05/07/20214 p.m.WWaynflete 5, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
Monday, 05/10/20214 p.m.LGreely 3, Waynflete 2
Wednesday, 05/12/20213:30 p.m.LCape Elizabeth 3, Waynflete 2Details
Friday, 05/14/20214 p.m.WWaynflete 5, Fryeburg Academy 0
Friday, 05/14/20212 p.m.WWaynflete 3, Fryeburg Academy 2
Monday, 05/17/20214 p.m.LYarmouth 3, Waynflete 2Details
Wednesday, 05/19/20213:30 p.m.WWaynflete 5, Lake Region 0Details
Thursday, 05/20/20214 p.m.WWaynflete 3, St. Dominic 2Details
Tuesday, 05/25/20213:30 p.m.LYarmouth 5, Waynflete 0Details
Wednesday, 06/02/2021WC South quarterfinal: Waynflete 5, Boothbay 0
Friday, 06/04/20212 p.m.WC South semifinal: Waynflete 3, Maranacook 2Details
Wednesday, 06/09/202112:30 p.m.LC South regional final: Hall-Dale 3, Waynflete 2Details
15