WELLS

Address: 200 Sanford Road Wells, ME 04090
Mascot: Warriors
Email: jmolloy@wocsd.org
Athletic Director: Jack Molloy

GIRLS' BASKETBALL

Record: 13-7

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 12/07/20187 p.m.WWells 48, Waynflete 22Details
Tuesday, 12/11/20187 p.m.LGreely 58, Wells 45Details
Thursday, 12/13/20186:30 p.m.WWells 49, Lake Region 31Details
Tuesday, 12/18/20186:30 p.m.WWells 38, Sacopee Valley 17Details
Friday, 12/21/20185:30 p.m.WWells 59, Marshwood 42Details
Thursday, 01/03/20197 p.m.LYarmouth 44, Wells 32Details
Thursday, 01/10/20196:30 p.m.WWells 61, Poland 28Details
Saturday, 01/12/20197 p.m.LKennebunk 49, Wells 39Details
Tuesday, 01/15/20196:30 p.m.WWells 60, Fryeburg Academy 35Details
Thursday, 01/17/20197 p.m.WWells 55, Old Orchard Beach 45Details
Saturday, 01/19/20197 p.m.LGray-New Gloucester 58, Wells 28Details
Monday, 01/21/20195:30 p.m.WWells 44, York 35Details
Friday, 01/25/20197 p.m.LYarmouth 37, Wells 22Details
Monday, 01/28/20197 p.m.WWells 56, Traip Academy 31Details
Tuesday, 01/29/20196:30 p.m.WWells 44, Lake Region 27Details
Friday, 02/01/20196:30 p.m.WWells 39, Cape Elizabeth 31Details
Tuesday, 02/05/20197 p.m.WWells 39, Freeport 35Details
Thursday, 02/07/20196:30 p.m.LYork 45, Wells 42Details
Tuesday, 02/19/20191 p.m.WB South quarterfinal: Wells 52, Yarmouth 38Details
Thursday, 02/21/20192:30 p.m.LB South semifinal: Gray-New Gloucester 48, Wells 34Details
20