WELLS

Address: 200 Sanford Road Wells, ME 04090
Mascot: Warriors
Email: jmolloy@wocsd.org
Athletic Director: Jack Molloy

GIRLS' LACROSSE

Record: 4-8

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 04/25/20195 p.m.LWaynflete 12, Wells 3Details
Tuesday, 04/30/20195 p.m.WWells 11, Westbrook 4Details
Thursday, 05/02/20196 p.m.LLake Region 14, Wells 2Details
Saturday, 05/04/20193 p.m.LBiddeford 13, Wells 2Details
Monday, 05/06/20194 p.m.LSt. Dominic 10, Wells 6Details
Wednesday, 05/08/20195:30 p.m.WWells 12, Fryeburg Academy 5Details
Friday, 05/17/20197 p.m.WWells 18, MCI/Nokomis 7
Tuesday, 05/21/20194:30 p.m.LSanford 11, Wells 10Details
Wednesday, 05/22/20194 p.m.WWells 12, Fryeburg Academy 9
Friday, 05/24/20195 p.m.LNorth Yarmouth Academy 16, Wells 6Details
Wednesday, 05/29/20196 p.m.LFreeport 14, Wells 7Details
Friday, 05/31/20195 p.m.LYork 17, Wells 7Details
12