WESTBROOK

Address: 125 Stroudwater Street
Mascot: Blue Blazes
Email: marellib@westbrookschools.org
Athletic Director: Blair Marelli

GIRLS' LACROSSE

Record: 0-8

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Saturday, 04/17/202110 a.m.LPortland 16, Westbrook 1Details
Tuesday, 04/20/20214 p.m.LSouth Portland 13, Westbrook 1
Thursday, 04/22/20214 p.m.LCheverus 15, Westbrook 2Details
Monday, 04/26/20215:30 p.m.Windham at Westbrook
Saturday, 05/01/202110 a.m.Gray-New Gloucester/Poland at Westbrook
Monday, 05/03/20215 p.m.LSouth Portland 15, Westbrook 2Details
Thursday, 05/06/20214 p.m.Bonny Eagle at Westbrook
Monday, 05/10/20216:30 p.m.LScarborough 16, Westbrook 0Details
Saturday, 05/15/20212 p.m.Westbrook at Fryeburg Academy
Friday, 05/21/20215 p.m.LPortland 12, Westbrook 1
Tuesday, 05/25/20215 p.m.LDeering 10, Westbrook 6
Tuesday, 06/01/20213:15 p.m.Westbrook at Deering
Thursday, 06/10/20215 p.m.LB opening round: Greely 15, Westbrook 0Details
13