WESTBROOK

Address: 125 Stroudwater Street, Westbrook, ME 04092
Mascot: Blue Blazes
Email: ggroves@westbrookschools.org
Athletic Director: Gary Groves

GIRLS' TENNIS

Record: 4-8

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 04/23/20193:35 p.m.WWestbrook 3, Biddeford 2Details
Monday, 04/29/20193:30 p.m.LDeering 5, Westbrook 0Details
Tuesday, 04/30/20194 p.m.LMarshwood 5, Westbrook 0Details
Wednesday, 05/01/20193:30 p.m.LKennebunk/Wells 3, Westbrook 0
Monday, 05/06/20194 p.m.LSouth Portland 5, Westbrook 0Details
Wednesday, 05/08/20194 p.m.LCheverus 5, Westbrook 0Details
Thursday, 05/09/20194 p.m.LGorham 5, Westbrook 0Details
Monday, 05/13/20194 p.m.LWindham 5, Westbrook 0Details
Wednesday, 05/15/20193:30 p.m.WWestbrook 4, Bonny Eagle 1Details
Monday, 05/20/20193:30 p.m.WWestbrook 5, Massabesic 0
Tuesday, 05/21/20194 p.m.LPortland 5, Westbrook 0Details
Thursday, 05/23/20194 p.m.WWestbrook 4, Sanford 1Details
12