WINDHAM

Address: 406 Gray Road Windham, ME 04062
Mascot: Eagles
Email: rdrummond@rsu14.org
Athletic Director: Rich Drummond

BOYS' BASKETBALL

Record: 7-12

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 12/07/20187 p.m.LCheverus 58, Windham 48Details
Tuesday, 12/11/20187 p.m.LPortland 59, Windham 46Details
Saturday, 12/15/20183:30 p.m.LBangor 54, Windham 38
Tuesday, 12/18/20187 p.m.WWindham 62, Noble 41
Friday, 12/21/20187 p.m.LEdward Little 50, Windham 28Details
Friday, 12/28/20185 p.m.LBonny Eagle 49, Windham 48Details
Monday, 12/31/20182:30 p.m.WWindham 50, Massabesic 40Details
Saturday, 01/05/20195 p.m.WWindham 48, Thornton Academy 40, OTDetails
Monday, 01/07/20197 p.m.WWindham 51, South Portland 49Details
Thursday, 01/10/20197 p.m.WWindham 48, Sanford 30Details
Tuesday, 01/15/20196 p.m.LBangor 56, Windham 46
Friday, 01/18/20197 p.m.WWindham 43, Westbrook 35Details
Monday, 01/21/20197 p.m.WWindham 44, Lewiston 37Details
Friday, 01/25/20197 p.m.LDeering 51, Windham 43Details
Tuesday, 01/29/20194:30 p.m.LOxford Hills 56, Windham 31Details
Friday, 02/01/20195:30 p.m.LScarborough 64, Windham 41Details
Monday, 02/04/20197 p.m.LGorham 46, Windham 39Details
Thursday, 02/07/20197 p.m.LBonny Eagle 38, Windham 33Details
Wednesday, 02/13/20197 p.m.LAA North quarterfinal: Edward Little 45, Windham 34Details
19